Take Better Care of Your Feet With 2Toms Foot Shield

I received 2Toms Foot Shield as a BibRave Pro (Ambassador) for the purposes of this review. Check out BibRave.com to read and write race reviews. 

For most runners, all the miles that you put on your feet can wreak havoc on your feet.  Anything from athletes foot to blisters can just take a tool on your feet, and that’s not even including nasty foot odor. Where do these issues come from? Sweaty feet. 

Over the last few weeks, I have been using 2Toms FootShield on a daily  basis. According to the website, FootShield is “100% Guaranteed! FootShield is a perspiration barrier for your feet and helps keep them dry and odor free! A blend of natural antifungal, ingredients and moisturizers reduce and prevent sweaty feet, the growth of bacteria, athlete’s foot, blisters, and smelly shoes. FootShield works instantly to dry your feet and keep them dry. FootShield dries clear, dries quickly, will not rub off and has a fresh scent.”

 Now, you are going to have to take my word for it, I had some athletes foot going on my feet prior to starting out with 2Toms FootShield (I know some people have issues with pictures of feet, so I am keeping them to a minimum).  I have started to use FootShield before every run, and the athletes foot had cleared up.  At one point, I forgot to apply my FootShield on for a couple of days in a row, and it came back.  Can’t let that happen again.  I got back to my routine right away after I realized it was coming back.

I honestly don’t get blisters too often, so I can’t say how well this works on blisters, but I do know that 2Toms does have other Roll on products that are dedicated towards eliminating blisters.  

FootShield uses a roll-on applicator.  Just shake the bottle and roll-on FootShield to the tops and bottoms of your feet as well as inbetween your toes. Allow FootShield to air dry.  ​

​As far as odor, FootShield refreshes and cools your feet while eliminating moisture that leads to odors, irritation and athletes foot.  Through out using FootShield, I would say it deffinetly eliminates foot odor. I can’t really describe the smell of FootShield, but it’s not overpowering at all. 

If you would like to try 2Toms FootShield for yourself, we have been provided a discount code to pass along to you.  Use code 2TOMS20 to save 20% on your 2Toms order.  Discount code is good through September 30th. 

How do you take care of your feet?

One thought on “Take Better Care of Your Feet With 2Toms Foot Shield

Leave a Reply

