How Do You Buff?

Disclaimer: I received an Original BUFF® to review as part of being a BibRave Pro. Learn more about becoming a BibRave Pro (ambassador), and check out BibRave.com to review find and write race reviews!
Over the past 10 months or so, since becoming a BibRave Pro, I have had the opportunity to try out a few of the BUFF® products, many of which I have bought more of myself.

BUFF® has become one of my must have during any kind of training run or race.  This is why my collection of BUFF® products continues to grow. But The BUFF can be used for activities other than running and in so many different ways.

Another activity that a BUFF® is great for is for camping (or really any other outdoor activity). Over Labor Day Weekend, the family went on a camping trip to Chain O Lakes State Park in Northern Indiana.  It’s a beautiful park with plenty of camping, hiking, canoeing, and biking. And of course, I did do some running.

While camping, I used my BUFF® while hiking (keeping the sun off my shaved head)

Even my son, Derek, wore his BUFF® on the hike

Canoeing to keep the sweat out of my eyes by wearing as s headband


And even while taking a nap back at the campsite

 

But while running, which is when I use my Buff the most, I have a few ways that I prefer to wear my Buff.

 

 Also found out this morning, that they are great for pesky mosquitos while out in the woods away. 

So how do you like to Buff?  Do you have a Buff?  Do you Want a Buff?  Come join us Tuesday, September 13 at 9:00EST for #bibchat on Twitter.  There will be great conversation on running and you will have a chance to win a new Buff!

Leave a Reply

