Buff in the Wild:  Win $215 In Buff Gear

Disclaimer: BibRave and BUFF have partnered up for a BUFF prizepack giveaway, and as part of being a BibRave Pro, I am giving you a chance to win!. Learn more about becoming a BibRave Pro (ambassador), and check out BibRave.com to review find and write race reviews!
Since becoming a BibRave Pro, I have had the opportunity to try out some great products and share my thoughts with the running community about them.  One of the brands that I have got to try a few products of has been Buff.  I have tried the Thermal Hoodie, the Merino Wool Buff, and now testing out the UV Buff.  I also own an original Buff, and a Windproof Hoodie as well. These Buffs have become a staple in my running attire. Not only have I received them to test out, but I have purchased many on my own.  Even my kids enjoy their Buffs. 


How would you like a chance to win your own collection of Buff’s? It is actually quiet simple. Just find me (or another participating BibRave Pro) at a race (in the month of May), take a #Buffie with the BibRave Pro (The BibRave Pro will be wearing a Buff, you don’t need to have one), post it on on Twitter or Instagram using #buffie. Just like that, you are entered (see official rules at the bottom of this post).  

So where will I be racing in the month of May? On May 7th I will be running in Wisconsin Marathon in Kenosha, WI.  On May 8th,  I will be running in the Kalamazoo Marathon. And on May 21st, I will bendoing the Michiana Girls on the Run 5k with my family in South Bend, IN. Find me before or after any of these races to take a #buffie.  

So that you know what to look for, at the Wisconsin Marathon and Kalamazoo Marathon, this is what I will be wearing:  


Be sure to like my Facebook Page, on Twitter @DaddyDidYouWin, and on Instagram!

Giveaway Details

The winner will receive:

  • 1 Original Buff
  • 2 UV Buffs
  • 1 Merino Wool Buff
  • 1 UV Half Buff
  • 1 Headband Buff
  • 1 Shirt
  • 1 Sweatshirt
  • Stickers

That comes to a retail value of $215! So find me or any other BibRave Pro at a race, take a #buffie, post it, and you may win a great prize package! Good luck!!!

Check out where other BibRave Pros will be racing in the month of May:

AngieKarenBrendaHeatherKatherine


Official Rules: 

  1.  Take a #buffie with a myself 
  2.  Tag @Bibrave & @buff_usa 
  3.  Use hastags #buffie & #bibchat 
  4.  Contest runs May 1–31, 2016 
  5.  For US residents only 
  6.  Photo must be snapped at a race. 
  7. Participants can enter #buffies from multiple events 
  8.  One #buffie entry per race 
  9. Twitter and IG entries only
2 thoughts on “Buff in the Wild:  Win $215 In Buff Gear

Leave a Reply

